Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Faculty and staff – SNS Education
logo
Academic Calendar

Faculty and staff

Stepping on the campus of Chapin School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Miss Madiha Islam
Admin, M.A (Sociology)

Madihaislam@sns.org.pk

Sir Owais Shah
English, MBA,M.A M.Ed (English)

Owaisshah@sns.org.pk

Shehryar
Office Boy

Shehryar@sns.org.pk

Ms Ayesha Azam
Computer B.S(Computer Science)

Ayeshaazam@snsorg.pk

Mrs Farzana Shaheen
Sindhi, M.A (Sindhi)

Farzanashaheen@sns.org.pk

Miss Nida Habiba
Primary & Secondary Biotechnology

Nidahabiba@sns.org.pk

Miss Bushra Rehman
Chemistry, B.E (polymers)

Bushrarehman@sns.org.pk

Sir Riaz Khan
Lab Incharge, M.Phill (Teacher's Education)

Riaz@sns.org.pk
+923342snssns(767767)

Sir Muhammad Asim
Mathematics,B.E (Electrical)

Asim@sns.org.pk
+9233-52snssns(767767)

Sir Kamran Saleem
Islamiat, M.phill & Scholar (Islamiat)

Kamransaleem@sns.org.pk
+92336-2snssns(767767)

Sir Ammar Bashir
Primary & Secindary B.S (Computer Science)

Ammar@sns.org.pk

Sir Anas Iqbal
Sir Anas Iqbal, Physics, Chemistry B.S (Astro-Physics)

Physics, Chemistry B.S (Astro-Physics) Anasiqbal@sns.org.pk +92332-3snssns(767767)

Sir Mussawir Mehdi
Primary & Secondary B.S (Applied Physics)

Primary & Secondary B.S (Applied Physics)

Dr Ambreen Naveed
Biology, Pharm-D

Ambreennaveed@sns.org.pk

Miss Ambreen Jhangir
Admin B.A

AmbreenJhangir@sns.org.pk

Sir Naveed Shamim
Physics, B.E Polymer

Principal@sns.org.pk
+92300-2941502

Name Teacher Class
Holmes, Glen Professor Technology
Balley, Scott Professor History
Brown, Terry Ray Scientist Math
Jenkins, Roger Scientist Geography
Hargett, Kelly Teacher History
Higgins, Duston Teacher Language arts