Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Teachers – Page 2 – SNS Education
logo
Academic Calendar
Sir Ammar Bashir, Primary & Secindary B.S (Computer Science) Ammar@sns.org.pk
Read more
Sir Anas Iqbal, Physics, Chemistry B.S (Astro-Physics) Anasiqbal@sns.org.pk +92332-3snssns(767767)
Read more
Sir Mussawir Mehdi,Primary & Secondary B.S (Applied Physics) Mussawir@sns.org.pk
Read more
Dr Ambreen Naveed, Biology, Pharm-D,Ambreennaveed@sns.org.pk
Read more
Miss Ambreen Jhangir, Admin B.A, Ambreen Jhangir@sns.org.pk
Read more
Miss Madiha Islam Admin, M.A (Sociology) Madihaislam@sns.org.pk
Read more