Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home2/snsorgpk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Teachers – SNS Education
logo
Academic Calendar
Sir Naveed Shamim Physics, B.E Polymer, Principal@sns.org.pk,+92300-2941502
Read more
Sir Owais Shah, English, MBA,M.A M.Ed (English)Owaisshah@sns.org.pk
Read more
Shehryar Office Boy Shehryar@sns.org.pk
Read more
Ms Ayesha Azam Computer B.S(Computer Science) Ayeshaazam@snsorg.pk
Read more
Mrs Farzana Shaheen Sindhi, M.A (Sindhi) Farzanashaheen@sns.org.pk
Read more
Miss Nida Habiba Primary & Secondary Biotechnology Nidahabiba@sns.org.pk
Read more
Miss Bushra Rehman Chemistry, B.E (polymers), Bushrarehman@sns.org.pk
Read more
Sir Riaz Khan, Lab Incharge, M.Phill (Teacher’s Education), Riaz@sns.org.pk, +923342snssns(767767)
Read more
Sir Muhammad Asim, Mathematics,B.E (Electrical) Asim@sns.org.pk, +9233-52snssns(767767)
Read more
Sir Kamran Saleem, Islamiat, M.phill & Scholar (Islamiat), Kamransaleem@sns.org.pk, +92336-2snssns(767767)
Read more